SSAT Test: Online Practice Tests and SSAT Prep Information

Home > SSAT Test

SSAT, the Secondary School Admission Test, which is administered by the Secondary School Admission Test Board located in Princeton, New Jersey. Scores are accepted by more than 900 schools. Schools that accept SSAT scores include independent unaffiliated private day and boarding schools, non-diocesan Catholic schools or Catholic schools operated by religious orders, and non-Catholic religious-affiliated schools. The SSAT is offered at three levels—Elementary Level for students entering grades 4 and 5, Middle Level for students entering grades 6 through 8, and Upper Level for students entering grades 9 and above. This book concentrates on preparing you for the Upper-Level exam.

The SSAT uses four question types to test your verbal and quantitative abilities and your reading comprehension.

SSAT Past Papers

SSAT Verbal Practice Tests:

Other Practice Tests:

SSAT Writing

SSAT Past Papers Downloads

Other SSAT Downloads